Kompendium : Beneath The Waves


incl. VAT plus delivery
In stock


Single CD Digi Pack Edition

Classic Rock Society : Best Album 2012

Steve Hackett Gavin Harrison Francis Dunnery Neil Taylor Nick Beggs B.J.Cole Mel Collins Jakko Jakszyk

Troy Donockley Steve Balsamo Angharad Brinn Nick Barrett John Mitchell Synergy Vocals Shan Cothi

Rhys Meirion Barry Kerr Chris Fry Hywel Maggs Christina Booth

The London Session Orchestra arranged by Dave Stewart

The English Chamber Choionducted by Guy Protheroe

OMA arranged by Tim Rhys-Evans

Written and Produced by Rob Reed